Week 93 Update!

Things are good here. Still getting along great with my companion and all. In fact Ive been teaching him how to play chess, but the thing is that after training him as a Jedi Master might train a young Padawan Learner he ended up beating me the other night….

The area is the same, Ive been here 5 months though so I’m a little bored, especially since I’m not speaking Kekchi as often as I used to. Upside though is that I can hold my own in Spanish.
Ive been having a good time, I’m happy to be serving here in Guatemala as always. The people are great, the food is simple (and strangely addicting), and the work is ever progressing.
“He descended below all things…that he might be in all and through all things, the light of truth.”
DC 88:6
Love,
Elder McEntee
Leave a Reply

