Week 92 Update!

Hey everyone! Hope you all had an awesome week, cause I did! You know just another week in the Mission Guatemala Coban, the work of the Lord being out carried out daily. Its really been great working with the people we have here in the Libertad. We have a lot of less active members that have really been trying hard to strengthen their testimonies and go to church on a regular basis and its great to see that change in their hearts. We also have a couple investigators that have been showing real progress and are working towards their goal to be baptized. I think one of the best parts of being a missionary is seeing the change for the better in other peoples lives and that new light in their eyes. Its been a real privilege to be apart of this work and see the change not only in others lives but in my own as well. I love my Savior Jesus Christ and Ill shout that to the ends of the earth for as long as I live because if there is one thing that I have come to better understand and appreciate it is everything that He really did do for me and all that He continues to do. I know that He knows me and loves me more than I can really even comprehend. I am dependent on Him and plan to be until that glorious day that I am received into the kingdom of my Celestial Father and given my inheritance, for all that I have is lent to me. SAM_6285 (1)

Til next week!
Elder McEntee
Leave a Reply

