Week 91 Update!

Hey guys! Quick week and a bunch happened but I’m not going to go that much in to it this week. We just got back from a zone activity and we are exhausted. We went to some amazing Mayan Ruins today, ate a bunch of pizza, and then played basketball for like two hours in the stake building. We are sweaty and disgusting so we are trying to write fast and get back to the house to shower. Got a bunch of pictures though this week and you know you guys only get on my blog to see the pictures anyway I’m sure you wont be too disappointed with the lack of writing. Love you all, and thanks for keeping up.

We still don’t know when I’m coming home, May or April, we are waiting for an affirmation for either. Should know within a week and a half.
I know the Church is true without a doubt and could never deny it. I have a strong testimony of my Savior Jesus Christ and of everything He did. I love this Gospel and am so happy to have the grand privilege to be out here sharing what I know and feel.
Leave a Reply

