Week 83 Update!

I think I finally understand what some missionaries have said, “The days go by like weeks and the weeks like days”.

I honestly feel like I just wrote you guys yesterday. You should all know by now after so many weeks writing home that I have the strongest testimony of Jesus Christ and cherish it dearly. I love teaching about Him, testifying of Him, and representing Him. I am forever grateful to be here in Guatemala serving a Mission and wouldn’t trade it for anything.
My companion finishes his mission next week, so next week when I write you guys I’ll have a new companion to write you about and possibly a new area as well, so stay tuned.
PS- You cannot have a positive life and a negative mind.
Leave a Reply

