Week 70 Update!

“A good plan violently executed right now is worth a hundred perfect plans put off until next week.” -General George S. Patton

It was a crazy week! So crazy busy that I only even slept in my own bed like twice! It was great though, really fulfilling. I did divisions with the Zone Leaders in order to interview someone they were going to baptize. We traveled all the way back to a village called Kanlun to get to the persons house. The very next day I had to start divisions with an area in my District called El Estor so that I could do two baptismal interviews for them as well. We finished off the week not only seeing two awesome investigators baptized but putting three more baptismal dates for this upcoming Saturday! The two baptized this weekend were Dario and Esfrain, 20 and 14 years old, both showing a bunch of interest in serving missions. So it easy to say that my companion and I are doing great in Sacsuha and its really exciting to be seeing all this success right as I’m about to leave this area. All that hard work here is paying us back ten fold.
Love,
Elder McEntee
One comment

  1. woolleyfam@yahoo.com · October 11, 2016

    Wow. So rewarding to see this success!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

