End of Week 1 at the MTC

I love you guys so much. Its been quite the adjustment, but I feel like Ive been here for a month, I’ll Email you a bunch more next week. Guess what! I’m the District Leader already and it’s cool being a leader and all, but a lot of responsibility. Its keeping me focused and I’ve learned more this past week than I thought was possible! Being a leader has been a good way to realize that I can really bear my testimony to people and teach up in front of people. I love this Gospel and even in this email as I think of the Atonement (el expiacion) and what our Lord and Savior has done for us I can’t help but cry. Sorry I don’t have more time, there is so much more to say. love you all, until next week! Love your missionary Elder McEntee

One comment

  1. Dian Robinson · June 18, 2015

    We love you, and are not a bit suprised of your quick advancement. It will be hard, but very rewarding and the Lord with direct you in everything you do, our dear sweet Carter. All our love, Grammy Di and Grandpa Bunk

    Like

Leave a Reply

