Arrived in Guatemala City

I’m here safe! This MTC is so small, 150 missionaries at full capacity they say. I have only 5 minutes to email my parents only. I will be able to Email on Mondays Tuesdays or Wednesdays. I’ll get an hour a week and its timed. They say to tell you to email me every Sunday. When I got to LAX their ended up being about 12 other missionaries headed to the MTC with me, girls and guys, we had all been set apart that day. We landed at about 6am and saw a volcano erupting outside the airplane window, their are so many volcanoes everywhere! We took a sketchy school bus to the MTC, this place reminds me of the poor part of Cancun but more compact. I love you all, I will write as much as I can. They are saying my 5 minutes is up!

Love,

Elder McEntee

Leave a Reply

